‘Don’t be satisfied with stories, how things have gone with others. Unfold your own myth’ – Rumi

Awakening your Inner essence Tantric massage and sexology availability

Just a quick update with my availability as I will be available some upcoming weekends. Please note I do require advance notice for all appointments and advance booking is recommended. The currant wait time for all bookings is around 2 - 3 weeks unless you are flexible to fit in if I have a cancellation.

If you wish to book the best thing to do is call me on my working days between 7am and 9am or send me an email.

I look forward to hearing from you

AVAILABLITY…..

2022

Sunday 15th May - Sunday 5th June Off Sorry 

Monday 6th June - Friday 24th June Huddersfield 

Saturday 25th June - Sunday 10th July off Sorry 

Monday 11th July - Wednesday 27th July Huddersfield 

Thursday 28th July - Sunday 14th August off Sorry 

Monday 15th August - Friday 9th September Huddersfield

Sunday 10th September - Sunday 18th September off sorry 

Monday 19th September – Thursday 13th October Huddersfield

Friday 14th October - Sunday 23rd October off sorry

Monday 24th October – Monday 31st November Huddersfield

Tuesday 1st November - Sunday 13th November off sorry

Monday 14th November - Wednesday 21st December Huddersfield

Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January off Sorry 

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY

2022

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 11th June and Sunday 12th June 

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 

Saturday 16th July and Sunday 17th July 

Saturday 23rd July and Sunday 24th July

Saturday 20th August and Sunday 21st August

Saturday 27th August and Sunday 28th August

Saturday 3rd September and Sunday 4th September

Saturday 24th September and Sunday 25th September

Saturday 1st October and Sunday 2nd October

Saturday 8th October and Sunday 9th October

Saturday 29th October and Sunday 30th October

Saturday 19th November and Sunday 20th November

Saturday 26th November and Sunday 27th November

Saturday 3rd December and Sunday 4th December

Saturday 10th December and Sunday 11th December

Saturday 17th December and Sunday 18th December

For my fees and how to book please see here (fees and booking page)

For further information on tantric massage please check out my sister site here: https://tantricmassage-temple.co.uk

Awakening your Inner essence Tantric massage and sexology availability

I work from home in a specifically set up temple space which is private, homely, warm, inviting and comfortable.

Depending on the session there is either a futon mattress on the floor for Tantric massage and floor work or a massage table for Sexological body work sessions, Lomi Lomi massage, erotic massage and Bondage Massage. I have shower facilities and you are welcome to take a shower afterwards and every session is followed by herbal tea and snack.