We begin where you are, which simply means, we focus on the current sensation and body awareness as a guide to how we work together…

Awakening your Inner essence Tantric massage and sexology availability

Just a quick update with my availability as I will be available some upcoming weekends. Please note I do require advance notice for all appointments and advance booking is recommended. The currant wait time for all bookings is around 2 - 3 weeks unless you are flexible to fit in if I have a cancellation.

If you wish to book the best thing to do is call me on my working days between 7.30am and 930am or send me an email.

I look forward to hearing from you

Days I am available

Saturday 21st November - Sunday 29th November Off Sorry

Monday 30th November - Thursday 10th December Huddersfield

Friday 11th December - Tuesday 15th December Off Sorry

Wednesday 16th December - Wednesday 23rd December Huddersfield

Thursday 24th December - Sunday 3rd January Off Sorry

Monday 4h January - Friday 15th January Huddersfield

Saturday 16th January - Sunday 24th January Off Sorry

Monday 25th January - Friday 5th February Huddersfield

Saturday 6th February - Sunday 14th February Off Sorry

Monday 15th February - Friday 26th February Huddersfield

WEEKEND AVAILABILITY

Saturday 5th December and Sunday 6th December

Saturday 19th December and Sunday 20th December

Saturday 9th January and Sunday 10th January

Saturday 30th January and Sunday 31st January

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st February

Awakening your Inner essence Tantric massage and sexology availability

I work from home in a specifically set up temple space which is private, homely, warm, inviting and comfortable.

Depending on the session there is either a futon mattress on the floor for Tantric massage and floor work or a massage table for Sexological body work sessions, Lomi Lomi massage, erotic massage and Bondage Massage. I have shower facilities and you are welcome to take a shower afterwards and every session is followed by herbal tea and snack.